Logo Baumer Inspection
  • Our team operates worldwide for your benefit.

With a selected and qualified team of experts we have a global presence.

Our distribution network ensures the continuous accessibility.


Stefan Eisenkohl
Head of Sales and Marketing

 

Head office:

Baumer Inspection GmbH
Lohnerhofstraße 6
D-78467 Konstanz

Fon +49 (0)7531 994312
Fax +49 (0)7531 994344
Mobil +49 (0)170 8350986

seisenkohl@baumer.com

 

Your contact person for:

Sales worldwide


Dirk Weymann
Area Manager Sales & Engineering

 

Sales Office:

Gartnischer Weg 15
D-33790 Halle/W.

 

Fon +49 (0)5201 664068
Fax +49 (0)5201 664069
Mobile +49 (0)163 2994346

dweymann@baumer-nospam.com

Your contact person for:

North/Central/East Germany,
Portugal
Sweden
Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Turkey
South Africa
Australia, New Zealand
Key-Account Ikea Industry


Günther Kohler
Area Manager Sales & Engineering

Head Office:

Baumer Inspection GmbH
Lohnerhofstraße 6
D-78467 Konstanz

Fon +49 (0)7531 994331
Fax +49 (0)7531 994344
Mobile +49 (0)163 2994331

gkohler@baumer-nospam.com

Your contact person for:

South Germany, Switzerland, Austria
England, Ireland
Belgium, Luxembourg
Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia


Peter Braselmann
Area Manager Sales & Engineer
 

Sales Office:

Via Roma 17
I-25080 Soiano del Lago (BS)

Fon +39 0365 1987087
Fax +49 (0)7531 99 43 44
Mobile +39 340 9640444

pbraselmann@baumer-nospam.com

Your contact person for:

Italy, France, Spain
Romania, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina
Slovenia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Greece
Russia, Belarus, Ukraine


Tim Battke
Area Manager Sales & Engineering

Sales Office:

Further Str. 72
D-50859 Cologne

Fon +49 (0)221 59557500
Fax +49 (0)221 59557501
Mobile +49 (0)173 2899494

tbattke@baumer-nospam.com

Your contact person for:

Denmark, Finland, Norway
Netherlands
Asia


Ludwig Fleischhackl
Area Manager Sales & Engineering

Head Office:

Baumer Inspection GmbH
Lohnerhofstraße 6
D-78467 Konstanz

Fon +49 (0)7531 994331
Fax +49 (0)7531 994344
Mobile +49 (0)172 1408381

lfleischhackl@baumer.com

Your contact person for:

USA, Canada, South America
India